America, You Decide

Shaving accident….or cocaine binge uncovered?

Here’s the evidence.  You make the call.

Photo 1: taken in my car on the way to work as Route 1 came to a halt.nosey

Photo 2:  taken in my car after I cursed the heavens about Ridge Ave Exit being backed up for no discernable reason

nose 2

Photo 3: taken in the men’s room after I arrived at work 15 minutes late due to general uselessness of Roosevelt Blvd.  I immediately dabbed my face with a wet napkin before I had to answer questions about my weekend exploits.

nose

2 thoughts on “America, You Decide

  1. You should never, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever take close ups of your face again. Jesus Christ, I almost puked on my chest!!!! :0

Leave a Reply

