Donuts ‘N HULKSMASH!

hulk

CRUZE is my dude!  Make sure you’re always in tune with The REC Show on G-Town Radio!  Here’s another treat he did for me:

wonderwoman1

I’m not shocked that Wonder Woman has a crush on me.  I did write “I Never Loved Her 2” after all.  It makes super heroines buckle.

***

22gobstopper

The REAL reason behind this post is to get you to check out my second contribution for Donuts Month at No Trivia.  Every day of February brings another piece on a song from Dilla’s super dope Donuts LP.  Check out my freestyle over “Gobstopper” called “Continental Breakfast”

One thought on “Donuts ‘N HULKSMASH!

Leave a Reply

