Dangerous Dames: Sherilyn Fenn

fenn12

After reading about one of the PRISM’s late night fav’s Boxing Helena at The AV Club (Greater Media Cable subscribers in Philly–what up!), I started thinking about Sherilyn Fenn. 

Then I googled her images because she was positively intoxicating as Audrey Horne in Twin Peaks.  I almost forgot how sexy she was in that Armand Assante spoof movie from the mid 90s playing his quaint secretary.  She’s now 44 years old.  And I don’t care!  If Demi Moore can still get spreads and such, someone should throw Sherilyn the figurative bone.   I never wanted to be a bag of Ruffles so badly in my life…

2 thoughts on “Dangerous Dames: Sherilyn Fenn

Leave a Reply

