Philly Crime in Vienna

I hinted before that 2011 will see me and my friends going every which way with the beats, rhymes, and strife.

The above video is the first step into madness with Dylan, an overlord of drum and bass, and Kitech, his new artist set to drop on Freak Recordings.  “Philly Crime” features myself, Elucid, and Curly Castro.  This video is a live unveiling of the track in Austria, Vienna for Dylan’s Therapy Sessions show (he’s playing Philly on Jan. 14th too). 

The video below, kicking in at 1 min and 12 seconds, is a solo joint I did for Dylan and Kitech called “Straight to Hell”, one of the most twisted and nihilistic pieces of writing I’ve ever scribed.  It’s beautiful, especially for the fiends in Austria.

Leave a Reply

